Après l'after...

艺人: Kitus

名字: Après l'after...

发出: 2009

商标: Autoprod

样扳: Digipack

唱片的日期: 40'00

价钱 : 10,00 €


号码: DI00477AUTO


Après l'after... (Kitus)

You like dancing? If so, you'll be thrilled, if this is not the case, you will discover a passion you unexpected! Our desire is to make you up from your chair at any cost and it hopes to achieve! Four instruments: a fiery accordion, flute crazy, guitar and violin refined lit, these are the ingredients of our training, embellished with a pinch of complicity, a touch of festivity and a large dose of conviviality , will you cook with a repertoire of traditional dances from Central France, inviting you to his table and you serve a ball on a platter consisting of dances as delicious as each other; the menu: scottishes, waltzes, bourrée 2 temps et 3 temps, polkas and mazurkas other delight both your feet than your ears! Enjoy!

Kitus - 音乐家

  • Fabien GUILOINEAU : guitar, bouzouki
  • Sylvain VUIDART : flutes
  • Yannick GUYADER : diatonic accordion
  • Luc ROCHE : fiddle, viola

Après l'after... - 唱片的摘记

听唱片片断, 建议plugin Flash.