Music from the edge of the World

艺人: Hal Parfitt-Murray & Nikolaj Busk

名字: Music from the edge of the World

发出: 2012

商标: GO'Danish Folk Music

样扳: Digipack

唱片的日期: 52'00

免费赠品: Import Denmark

价钱 : 12,50 €


号码: DI00826GODA


Music from the edge of the World (Hal Parfitt-Murray & Nikolaj Busk)


The many times Danish Music Award winners Hal & Nikolaj follow up on their awarded debut CD “Hal & Nikolaj” GO1108 (2008). The duo has written music and the fairytale- story, which says that our earth is plain and the journey across the flat earth to the remote place named “The Edge of the World, its inhabitants and life. Hal Parfitt-Murray plays violin, viola, cello, oud, foot tapping, vocals, mandolin and mandola Nikolaj Busk plays piano, harmonium, indian harmonium, accordion, foot tapping, Wurlitzer, synthesizer, melotron, musicbox, glockenspiel, toy piano, melodica and vocals Elena Setién, vocal - Special guest på Wa Habibi track 5):

Hal Parfitt-Murray & Nikolaj Busk - 音乐家

  • Hal PARFITT-MURRAY : violin, viola, cello, oud, pieds, vocals, mandolin, mandola
  • Nikolaj BUSK : piano, harmonium, accordion, pieds, wurlitzer, synthesizer, melotron, boîte à musique, glockenspiel, toy piano, melodica, vocals
  • Guest :
  • Elena SETIEN : vocal

Music from the edge of the World - 唱片的摘记

  • Fiol Of Glas (Fiddle Of Glass)
  • Last Station
  • The Ant And The Grasshopper
  • Competitive Dance
  • Wa Habibi (Featuring Elena Setién)
  • Wedding Music
  • Etude Opus 76 / Første Brudestykke (Wedding Suite Part 1) / The Tolka
  • Breakfast Tune
  • The Snows They Melt The Soonest / Enkedans (The Widovers' Dance)
  • The Egg Man / The Flight Of The Táruru
  • Music For Looking Over The Edge
  • The National Anthem