艺人: Falafel project

名字: Arcobaleno

发出: 2006

商标: Folkclub ethnosuoni

样扳: Digipack

唱片的日期: 63'59

免费赠品: Import Italy

价钱 : 12,50 €


号码: DI00236FOLK


Arcobaleno (Falafel project)

A new ensemble born among the vineyards, in the territory around Barolo and Barbaresco (Langhe district, Piedmont). The band is led by a master of the Piedmontese folk revival such as Silvio Orlandi. The record mingles traditional music with modern sounds, open to rock and even more jazz influences.

Falafel project - 音乐家

  • Silvio ORLANDI : vocals, hurdy-gurdy
  • Vincenzo CORINO : piano, keyboards
  • Elisa ARAGNO : vocals, flute, acoustic guitar
  • Ferruccio BATTAGLINO : bass
  • Manolo CARRONE : drums

Arcobaleno - 唱片的摘记

听唱片片断, 建议plugin Flash.