艺人: Dòchas

名字: Dòchas

发出: 2002

商标: Macmeanmna

样扳: Cristal

唱片的日期: 47'00

免费赠品: Import Scotland

价钱 : 12,50 €


号码: CR00409MACM


Dòchas (Dòchas)

"This is the debut of the all-women band who represent the huge resurgence of young music-making in the Highlands and Islands. Pipes, harp, fiddle, accordion, piano, whistles, guitar - even tasteful oboe - are expertly played, but best of all is the powerful Gaelic singing of Julie Fowlis, whether on the opening ‘Chuir iad mise dh’eilean leam fhin’, or in the ballad ’Am bron binn’." Norman Chalmers

Dòchas - 音乐家

  • Kathleen BOYLE : accordion, guitar, piano, synthé, harmony vocals
  • Julie M FOWLIS : vocals, whistles, oboe
  • Carol-Anne MACKAY : hamish moore small & border pipes, Highland pipes, accordion, low whistle
  • Eilidh MACLEOD : clarsàch, backing vocals
  • Jenna REID : fiddle, piano
  • Martin O'NEILL :bodhran

Dòchas - 唱片的摘记

听唱片片断, 建议plugin Flash.