艺人: Carl Erik Lundgaard

名字: Yderland

发出: 2007

商标: GO'Danish Folk Music

样扳: Digipack

唱片的日期: 53'00

免费赠品: Import Denmark

价钱 : 12,50 €


号码: DI00303GODA


Yderland (Carl Erik Lundgaard)

Yderland consists of primarily new material from accordionist Carl Erik Lundgaard, arranged and produced in cooperation with bassist Mads Riishede. The music is expressive, and has stories to tell, both serious and humorous.

”Carl Eriks compositions are full of stories, relevant and close stories about life in Denmark, expressed through his virtuoso and deeply rooted accordion playing.”(Mads Riishede)

Carl Erik Lundgaard - 音乐家

  • Carl Erik LUNDGAARD : diatonic and chromatic accordion
  • Mads RIISHEDE : bass, acoustic and electric guitar, shaker, tambourine
  • Søren BEBE : würlitzer
  • Christian FRANK : electric guitar
  • Palle HJORT : Hammond organ , harmonium, mellotron, piano
  • Kristian KAROTTKI : drums, tambourine, shaker
  • Hal PARFITT-MURRAY : violin, viola
  • Jacob FRANDSEN : guitars
  • Keld NØRGAARD : dulcimer, saz
  • Mikkel RØRBÆK : acoustic and electric guitar, Hawaiian guitar
  • Christoffer S.MØLLER : würlitzer
  • Harald HAUGAARD : violin

Yderland - 唱片的摘记

听唱片片断, 建议plugin Flash.