Courte échelle

艺人: Bruyas

名字: Courte échelle

发出: 2010

商标: Autoprod

样扳: Digipack

唱片的日期: 45'00

价钱 : 12,50 €


号码: DI00463AUTO


Courte échelle (Bruyas)

Jean-Baptiste Bruyas is a composer and performer who comes from Brittany. it offers quality songs that speak of everyday life, without forgetting the pinch of humor required.
An excellent album where folk / rock meets French song.

Bruyas - 音乐家

  • Jean Baptiste BRUYAS : songwriter guitar, vocals
  • Greg MILLER : mouth harp, backing vocals

Courte échelle - 唱片的摘记

  • Swing macho
  • Rose
  • Devenir fou
  • L'homme
  • Le gagnant
  • Belle connerie
  • Le p'tit rayon de soleil
  • Le moineau
  • Le bonheur
  • Jean
  • Dis-moi
  • Dormir